Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

Real Madrid vs PSG : UCL Live Stream

             




  REAL MADRID VReal Madrid will need to be at their best on Wednesday night when they play Paris Saint-Germain in the second leg of their Champions League last-16 contest at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, seeking to overcome a 1-0 deficit.


Los Blancos will be hoping that Kylian Mbappe, who they are desperate to recruit, will be forced to sit out the game after picking up a knock in training three weeks ago. After suffering an injury in training, he is a doubt, and Sergio Ramos is unlikely to play. Ander Herrera and Leandro Paredes are also questionable.

Real Madrid vs PSG: Predicted line-ups

Real Madrid predicted line-up: Courtois; Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Marcelo; Camavinga, Valverde, Modric; Asensio, Benzema, Vinicius.

PSG predicted line-up: Donnarumma; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Mendes; Pereira, Gueye, Verratti; Messi, Mbappe, Neymar.

 

Kick off in Real Madrid vs PSG is set for 21:00 CET, the local time in Madrid, on Wednesday, March 9. That makes it a 20:00 GMT start for viewers in the United Kingdom. Fans in the United States can watch Real Madrid vs PSG from 15:00 ET or 12:00 PT.

 

This Real Madrid vs PSG game will be shown in the UK on BT Sport 3, while fans in the US can watch this Champions League clash on Paramount+.

Post a Comment

0 Comments